Megan Lundberg

5010 Elk Ridge Rd, Lincoln, NE, USA
  • Medicare

Making Medicare easy for you is my top priority

Educational Background:

I went to Southeast Community College for Business Administration.

Work experience ( include number of years, licenses, designations, achievements ):

I have 5 years of experience in insurance. I have a couple years of P&C and life and most recently worked in group health insurance. I helped businesses with health, dental, vision, life, and disability insurance.

Areas of specialty within the Medicare insurance area:

I work with people who are new to Medicare and need help understanding different options and people currently on Medicare looking for better benefits.

How you decided to work for Bridlewood Insurance, and approximately when you started here:

I loved working in insurance and helping people with these complex issues. I have small children, so the flexibility to make my own schedule and still help clients was something that really drew me to Bridlewood. I love having the ownership of my own business, the success and or failure is all on me.

Your favorite part of your job, or your philosophy as it pertains to your clients:

I just love helping people! The other day I had a new client tell me how her new plan was life changing! She said, “you don’t even know how much this is going to help me”. I always try and do the right thing for the client even if I don’t get the sale.

Where are you from, where do you reside, military experience ( if any) and for how long:

I live in Lincoln, NE. I was born and raised here. I have moved a couple times but keep coming back. I love Lincoln is a big-small town. It has everything you need/want but still isn’t too big.

Your spouse`s name, how long you`ve been together, kids, grand kids, pets, etc:

My husband is Matt – we have been together 8 years. We have 3 kids – Harper – 10, Kade – 3 and Leo – 1.

Your spouse`s name, how long you’ve been together, kids, grand kids, pets, etc:

I am really in health and wellness. I stay very active trying to work out daily and eating healthy. I’m always continuing to learn and research health; you can usually catch me listening to a health or wellness podcast.

We love summers! We have a boat so in the summers you will usually find us at the lake.

Email Megan Lundberg

  • Hidden